Staff Directory

Bill Dunn
McCracken County PVA
621 Washington Street
Paducah, Kentucky 42003
Phone (270) 444-4712
Bill.Dunn@ky.gov




Chief Deputy
Jewel McDowell, CKA – Jewel.Mcdowell@ky.gov

Supervisor of Tangible Property and Motor Vehicles
Dawn Drake, SKA – DawnR.Drake@ky.gov

Taxpayer Assistant
Kim Tate – Kimberly.Tate@ky.gov

GIS
Jason Clark, SKA – JasonL.Clark@ky.gov
Ron Morgan, SKA – Ronald.Morgan@ky.gov

Field Staff
Glen Miller, CKA – GlenJ.Miller@ky.gov
Jeremiah Robertson, CKA – Jeremiah.Robertson@ky.gov
Jim Osborne – James.Osborne@ky.gov
Ron Reeder – Ronnie.Reeder@ky.gov